16c021179c · fix: 调整剩余 rm 命令的参数顺序 · Updated 2026-09-09 17:40:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?